Board of Directors

Kathy Anderson - President

St. Ambrose University
Kathy@LeClaireChamber.com
Kathy Anderson is serving her second term on the Chamber Board. Kathy is retired as the Senior Assistant to the President of St. Ambrose University, where she worked for 25 years. She now works for her daughers handmade skin care business, Lillie & Pine. Kathy and her husband, Steve, live in LeClaire.

Deb Mulvania - Vice President

VP/Branch Manager First Central State Bank Debm@LeClaireChamber.com

Debbie Mulvania is serving on the Chamber Board for several years and President of LeClaire Tourism. Debbie is Vice President, Branch Manager and Mortgage Lender at First Central State Bank, where she has worked for 15 years. Debbie and her husband, Rick, live in rural Bettendorf. 

​​

Mike Clingingsmith - Treasurer

CFO Pleasant Valley Community Schools Mike@LeClaireChamber.com 

Mike Clingingsmith has served on the Chamber Board for several years. Mike is also a Board member of the River Valley Optimist Club and a member of the LeClaire Lions Club. Mike has been the Chief Financial Officer of the Pleasant Valley Community School District for 17 years. Mike and his wife, Kitty, live in LeClaire. 

Dr. Crystal Buesing - Secretary

Dr. Crystal's Chiropractic Care Crystal@LeClaireChamber.com Dr. Crystal Buesing is serving her second term on the Chamber Board. Dr. Crystal is a chiropractor who has been practicing in LeClaire for over four years. Dr. Crystal and her family also live in Le Claire. She is excited to help improve both the physical and economic well-being of her Le Claire friends and neighbors.

Dennis Gerard - Board Member

Retired-Kone

Dennis@LeClaireChamber.com

Dennis Gerard is serving his second term on the Chamber Board. Dennis is the Retired Senior Vice President of KONE, where he was employed for 34 years. He is currently President of PCV Development of Wisconsin and is a member of the Le Claire City Council - assigned liaison for Finance, Economic Development and the Le Claire Chamber of Commerce. Dennis and his wife, Ellen, live in LeClaire.

Nadine Coon - Board Member

Bela, Owner 

Nadine@LeClaireChamber.com

Nadine Coon is serving her first term on the Chamber Board. After working 28 years in the Credit Union industry, she decided to open her first shop. Bela is a kitchen décor shop located in LeClaire on Cody Road. Nadine and her husband live in Colona, IL. 

Nicole Kearney - Board Member

Blackhawk Bank & Trust
Nicole@LeClaireChamber.com

​Nicole Kearney is serving her first term on the Chamber Board. Nicole is an Assistant Vice President in Lending at Blackhawk Bank & Trust in LeClaire. She has been with Blackhawk Bank & Trust f/k/a Great River Bank for 17 years. Nicole and her family live in Princeton.

Heather Faris - Board Member

 Ruhl & Ruhl Realtors
Heather@LeClaireChamber.com

Heather is serving her first term on the Chamber Board. she is a realtor with Rulh & Ruhl Realtors. ​Heather, her husband, Shawn and their two children live in LeClaire. 

Emily Gwin- Board Member

Antique Archaeology 

Emily@LeClaireChamber.com

 

Emily Gwin is serving her first term on the Chamber Board. 

Emily is the Store Manager of Antique Archaeology, 

where she has worked for 7 years. Emily and her husband, David, live in LeClaire.

Laura Ernster - Chamber Staff Secretary

Nichole Simms - Webmaster